Media Contacts

GE Healthcare welcomes your inquiries and questions.

Media Contacts

Asia Pacific

MyongOk Yoon

+82 107 370 2191

myongok.yoon@ge.com


China

Manna Liu

+86 180 0130 0612

Manna.liu@ge.com


Middle East, Turkey & Central Asia, Russia & CIS, Africa

Lisa Farrugia

+90 212 398 0907

lisa.farrugia1@ge.com


Brazil

Daniela Antunes

+55 11 30678527

Daniela.Antunes@ge.com


Europe

David Morris

+44 7920 591 370

david.j.morris@ge.com


United States and Canada

Benjamin Fox

+1 414 721 4013

benjamin.fox@ge.com


Caribbean and Latin America

Carolina Manzano

+52 55 91770365

carolina.manzano@ge.com


India

Manoj Menon

+91 984 519 9852

manoj.menon@ge.com


Global PR Director

William Spiers

+44 1494 545 278

william.spiers@ge.com